Choose To Win. Lance Armstrong Poster Series.

Ted Olson.

Grant Stewart.

Byron O'Neill.

Jonathan Sandridge.

John Siddle.

JDK Design and Iskra partnered with SRAM to celebrate Lance Armstrong's return to competitive cycling by releasing a series of seven limited-edition posters. The posters, part of SRAM's "Choose To Win" campaign, honored Armstrong's 2009 season.

No comments: